MS150 – Putting the Fun in Fundraising


This May I’ll be riding in the Dallas area MS150 to support my cousin along with the rest of the Feisty Devil’s Cycling Club. I’ve done this the last several years and am passionate about the team and the cause. For more about why I do this, have a read about why I participate. I’m extremely grateful for the friends I’ve made and all the support I’ve gotten over the years. Overall the Feisties have raised about $2 million for the National MS Society and this is the team’s 15th Anniversary.

I’d like to continue an idea I had last year to help you have more fun supporting me. I set up a Spotify playlist which is collaborative. When you contribute, you can choose to inspire me, make me push harder, laugh until I fall off the bike, or get lyrics to an 80’s tune stuck in my head for miles.

Please use this link to donate. Below is the Spotify playlist. You can add to it here. The more you donate, the more you add. Thanks for the support, caring, and fun!

Amount Number of Songs
$25 1
$35 2
$50 3
$75 4
$100 6
15 Years of Feistiness
15 Years of Feistiness and About $2 Million Raised
One thought on “MS150 – Putting the Fun in Fundraising

Leave a Reply

